Staff Profiles

Mike Malone – Executive Director

mmalone@southcityprep.org

(314) 315-1393

Nehemiah Thomas- Principal

nthomas@southcityprep.org

(217) 520-0083

Lauren Fleischer- Dean of Students

lfleischer@southcityprep.org

314-250-7790

Trecia Buckner – Student Support Coordinator

tbuckner@southcityprep.org

(314) 305-4393

Mark Aschen – Director of Development

maschen@southcityprep.org

(314) 494-7302

Monica Jennemann - Director of Finance

mjennemann@southcityprep.org

Erin Ryan – Office Manager

eryan@southcityprep.org

(314) 803-0459

Audrey Wiedemann-Social Studies

awiedemann@southcityprep.org

(636) 692-1800

Leah Patriarco – Math Instructional Coach

lpatriarco@southcityprep.org

(773) 531-9849 

Rebekah Lischwe – Math

rlischwe@southcityprep.org

(817) 408-7465

Scott Clithero - Math

sclithero@southcityprep.org

314-326-0997

Heather Ehlmann – Math

hehlmann@southcityprep.org

(314) 740-1623

Dezmin Dixon – Math

ddixon@southcityprep.org

314-309-7153

Le’Ka’Le Darden – Science

ldarden@southcityprep.org

618-558-8835

Chrislyn Clermont – Science

cclermont@southcityprep.org

(541) 226-4059

Caran Hanks - Science

chanks@southcityprep.org

314-625-5406

Amber Hurd - Communication Arts Instructional Coach

ahurd@southcityprep.org

314-326-0316

Katie Killeen – Communication Arts

kkilleen@southcityprep.org

(314)489-5530

Abby Landes - Communication Arts

alandes@southcityprep.org

(618)922-7428

Kate Leenerts – Communication Arts

kleenerts@southcityprep.org

(217) 506-1116

Kat Berger – Communication Arts

kberger@southcityprep.org

(609) 828-0219

Shannon Thomas – Communication Arts

sthomas@southcityprep.org

309-219-3490

Julie Linnemann – Art

jlinneman@southcityprep.org

(314) 223-6992

Erica Stearns – Music

estearns@southcityprep.org

312-804-0711

 

Tim Basler – Physical Education

tbasler@southcityprep.org

Jessica Turner – Special Education

jturner@southcityprep.org

(309) 230-1653

Elizabeth Doyle – Special Education

edoyle@southcityprep.org

314-791-9161

Maegan Ruiz - Special Education

mruiz@southcityprep.org

(954) 608-9085

Paul Lewis - Special Education

plewis@southcityprep.org

(214) 934-9167

Mike Loyd – Special Education

mloyd@southcityprep.org

314-250-6709

Justin Sandbach - Special Education

jsandbach@southcityprep.org

Amanda Farrell – Special Education

afarrell@southcityprep.org

314-503-6558

Cameron Braun - School Psychologist

cbraun@southcityprep.org

760-529-1265

Brooke Odenwald – Recommitment Specialist

bodenwald@southcityprep.org

(314) 348-1296

Ryan Robertson - Development Coordinator

rrobertson@southcityprep.org

(314) 326-1026

Jonathan Webb – Development Coordinator

jwebb@southcityprep.org

314-409-2245

Erik Lewis – Social Worker

elewis@southcityprep.org

(314) 484-0604

Alex Fischer - Apprentice Teacher

afischer@southcityprep.org

314-250-9025

Ashley Jones - Social Work Practicum Student

ajones@southcityprep.org

(615) 481-8088

Lauren Sandefur – Social Work Practicum Student

lsandefur@southcityprep.org

314-814-2206

Erica Lee - Educational Psychology Practicum

elee@southcityprep.org

(760) 481-8791