StafF

Mike Malone: Executive Director

Phone: (314) 315-1393

E-mail:  mmalone@southcityprep.org

Chad Hull: Dean of Students

Phone:

E-mail:  chull@southcityprep.org

Carissa Roller: Director of Curriculum and Instruction

Phone:

E-mail: croller@southcityprep.org

Katie White: Director of Finance and Operations

Phone:

E-mail: kwhite@southcityprep.org

Trecia Bucker: Student Support Coordinator

Phone:

E-mail: tbuckner@southcityprep.org

John Viser: Director of Special Education

Phone:

E-mail: jviser@southcityprep.org

Eric Rowe: High School Principal

Phone:

E-mail:  erowe@southcityprep.org

Mark Aschen: Director of Development

Phone:

E-mail:  maschen@southcityprep.org

Markita Couch: Development Coordinator

Phone:

E-mail:  mcouch@southcityprep.org

Sarah Wintein-Hibbs: Student Activities Coordinator

Phone:

E-mail:  swinteinhibbs@southcityprep.org

Shannon Thomas: Office Manager

Phone:

E-mail:  sthomas@southcityprep.org

Leah Patriarco: Math Instructional Coach

Phone:

E-mail:  lpatriarco@southcityprep.org

Kiersten Saenz: Communication Arts Instructional Coach

Phone:

E-mail: ksaenz@southcityprep.org

Jessica Turner: Special Education

Phone:

E-mail: jturner@southcityprep.org

Ali Bluth: Special Education

Phone:

E-mail: abluth@southcityprep.org

Amanda Farrell: Paraprofessional

Phone:

E-mail: afarrell@southcityprep.org

Kate Leenerts: Communication Arts

Phone:

E-mail: kleenerts@southcityprep.org

Kat Berger: Communication Arts

Phone:

E-mail: kberger@southcityprep.org

Katie Owens: Communication Arts

Phone:

E-mail:  kowens@southcityprep.org

Heather Ehlmann: Math

Phone:

E-mail: hehlmann@southcityprep.org

Rebekah Lischwe: Math

Phone:

E-mail: rlischwe@southcityprep.org

Dezmin Dixon: Math

Phone:

E-mail: ddixon@southcityprep.org

Trang Henderson: Science

Phone:

E-mail: thenderson@southcityprep.org

Le’Ka’Le Darden: Science

Phone:

E-mail: ldarden@southcityprep.org

Erica Stearns: Music

Phone:

E-mail:  estearns@southcityprep.org

Kristen Kramlich: Social Studies

Phone:

E-mail:  kkramlich@southcityprep.org

David Cabrera: Spanish

Phone:

E-mail: dcabrera@southcityprep.org

Jon Roth: PE/Intervention

Phone:

E-mail: jroth@southcityprep.org