StafF

Mike Malone, Head of School

Phone:  (314) 315-1393

E-mail:  mmalone@southcityprep.org

 

Kate Kozlowski, Literacy Director

Phone:  (314) 699-6652

E-mail:  kkozlowski@southcityprep.org

Erica Stearns, Music

Phone:  (314) 699-6649

E-mail:  estearns@southcityprep.org

 

Chad Hull,  Math

Phone: (314) 443-5740

E-mail:  chull@southcityprep.org

 

Redrick Taylor, Social Studies and Science

Phone:  (314) 699-6650

E-mail:  rtaylor@southcityprep.org

Carissa Roller, Math

Phone:  (314) 699-6647

E-mail:  credeker@southcityprep.org

Michelle Oyola, Communication Arts

Phone:  (314) 699-6646

E-mail:  moyola@southcityprep.org

Kristen Kramlich, Specialist Teacher

Phone:  (314) 699-6642

E-mail:  kkramlich@southcityprep.org